The Longleaf CDD is governed by a board of five Supervisors elected by the property owners within the CDD.  A District Manager will oversee day-to-day operations of the Longleaf CDD.  The  Longleaf CDD is a special purpose unit of local government created by the Pasco County Board of County Commissioners in 1998, pursuant to Chapter 190 of the Florida Statutes.  The ordinance grants the Longleaf CDD the powers and duties permitted under state law to provide for the construction and maintenance of:

  • Roads
  • Water & Sewage Systems
  • Recreational Facilities
  • Landscaping
  • Street Lighting
  • Stormwater Management
  • Wetland Preservation
  • Parks & Greenbelts
  • Mailbox Kiosk
  • Community Events/Website

Board of Supervisors:

Michael Drapkin (Chair)
Seat 1, Exp. 11/22
10344 Palladio Drive
Trinity, FL 34655

Bryan Butler
Seat 2, Exp. 11/22
3608 Durrance St.
Trinity, FL 34655

Elizabeth Blair
Seat 3, Exp. 11/20
10352 Nicklaus Drive
Trinity, FL 34655

Robert Hideck (Vice Chair)
Seat 4, Exp. 11/20
3340 Coontie Ct.
Trinity, FL 34655

Karl Mager
Seat 5, Exp. 11/20
3428 Ellington Way
Trinity, FL 34655


District Manager
2005 Pan Am Circle, Suite 300
Tampa , FL  33607
Phone: (813) 397-5121; Fax: (813) 873-7070

Gene Roberts, District Manager

Jessica Hardin, On-Site Field Manager/Resident Services

After Hours CDD Maintenance Emergency: 1-800-644-5674

The CDD Board generally meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm at Longleaf Town Hall.